BioWare According to Mom

Things my mother has to say about BioWare's Dragon Age and Mass Effect games, from text conversations to phone calls to observations.

Dragon Age
Female human noble rogue
Female city elf.
Tag :: Dragon Age According to Mom

Dragon Age 2
Female mage
Tag :: Dragon Age (2) According to Mom

Mass Effect
Female infiltrator
Tag :: Mass Effect According to Mom

Mom: [giggles] I told him I’d meet him up stairs.
Reg: I am not writing smut fic for you. :|
Mom: That’s fine, I have your father.
Reg: ohgod I just threw up a little in my mouth.
Mom: Sooo do I have to talk to my peons?
Reg: No, you don’t have to, but you–
Mom: STEN TALK TO ME SWEETIE. What does kadan mean?
Reg: It’s a term of respect.
Mom: Reg, he respects me.
Reg: Are you crying?
Mom: No. Okay, let’s go. …isn’t there supposed to be some epic cinematic?
Reg: You’d think. But, really, given the choices you can make–
Mom: So this Awakening game.
Reg: Dear God have mercy.

Annnnd I will have her answer asks shortly!

  1. agronadb reblogged this from biowareaccordingtomom
  2. coffeebean77 reblogged this from biowareaccordingtomom
  3. ididitforthedogs reblogged this from biowareaccordingtomom
  4. secondhand-mermaid reblogged this from biowareaccordingtomom
  5. biowareaccordingtomom posted this